Skrill, Payoneer and Is payoneer a scam ?

I used payoneer for years and had no problems but for the last withdrawal I still didn’t get the money for more than 7 days now, and the local bank said the transaction is cancelled and returned. Global forums point out that payoneer is a scam and this kind of things had happened to many people. I’m scared on what happened to my money, and Skill says “Please be aware that we no longer accept bank-wire deposits or facilitate bank-wire withdrawals in US dollars.” That means I cant get it withdrawan the next month funds to Skrill also ?

1 Like

I have been using Payoneer for last 2 years never had any issue with bank transfer. I think you should contact customer support they will help you. Dont worry payoneer is not a scam.

2 Likes

I tried to contact over facebook also, but they are not responding, Many people have faced similar problems as I searched google, that’s the main fear I’m having. I have to pay my doctor for the blood reports, electricity bills, Internet bills, and many more :frowning:

And by the way I was using payoneer since 2012, and people who face problems say that they were also using the service for such a time and problems are occuring since last two months

Payoneer is not a scam for sure. They are here and they will be still here even after 20 years.

2 Likes

Fifteen years is a bit of a long game if it is a scam. But didn’t you get in touch with them and they told you you’d get the money on Friday (i.e. today)? There’s still a lot of Friday left to go in most of the world.

Where is Nissim payoneeer ? I sent him emails also still no replies… why so many complaints on their facebook account ? I’m frightened , This is the only income I’m having… I’m really really scared

Yes, Friday is not finished for most of the countries, but my bank said the transaction was cancelled and returned yesterday, That’s the problem I’m having