Should I restart after locked out?

Dear Envato

I had been working in Graphicriver since 2015. I poured everything to build my carer in your market place. I was advancing with a vision. I had 110 Items. But Suddenly on 3rd November 2016 I found my account locked out. My heart was really sank down then. I spent sleepless night after night. It becomes something like addiction to work for Graphicriver. When my new Item got approved and then sold I really then felt so much excited. My days were passing fantastic. I was the happiest person then. Graphic Design is my passion may be more than that. May be I can’t explain you appropriately what graphicriver means to me.

But I was then locked out like the whole sky fallen on me. I felt so helpless. Your team mercilessly banned me. More than one week I couldn’t talk to anyone and locked up myself in a single room. My personal life was terribly disturbed then. It was so emotional break down and it’s not easy to understand. I am a highly educated person can get a good job and live my life somehow. But I want peace & happiness in my mind. I earned really a very little in comparison to my job salary. Still I was happy with that small amount and that happiness none can buy.

After all of these things I started again with a new ID and got 6 items approved. I was trying to come out of this ill situation. But again this morning my new account also locked out.

I don’t like to express my sorrow in a details again just try to fathom it, please. Also immediately I have created this account. I never ever copied other Items but still I got this punishment. But I want to move on with this account with your consent.

Could you please allow me to do it.

Would I restart my journey with this new Account? Please suggest me or I have to forget about Graphicriver forever.