Share your Workspace!

Hello there!

I’m in process of creating my dream workspace setup and thought that would be cool to ask you to share your workspace of creating music.
Hope to find a lot of inspiration and aesthetic from your answers and photos.

joshua-oluwagbemiga-4tAXNLEPobA-unsplash

Cheers!

9 Likes

A bit messy perhaps, but I love to work in here :slight_smile:
(our Studio on the island of Palawan, Philippines)

12 Likes

Salamanca SPAIN

13 Likes

I started from zero, knowing nothing about, working with production 6 months ago, and thats what i managed to get by now.
Got 3 tracks accepted here and 1 sale, it may sound silly but for me it’s a personal victory :slight_smile:

19 Likes

:brazil:

18 Likes

Hi guys, what a great idea! I love seeing other composer’s studios for new ideas and improvements. Here is mine:

I live in Sydney (Australia) but was born in Brazil.

16 Likes

Wow, everyone’s studios are so fancy!

For 99% of my time as a producer, my studio has simply been a laptop, a Scarlett 2i4, my guitars and ATH-M50X headphones… all on a small desk :stuck_out_tongue:

13 Likes

Ok, impressive. But if I’m not mistaken, this thread is about the aesthetics (and inspiration)
of the workplace. The equipment doesn’t matter, I assume it’s about how you set your work space.
So…photos please :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Opa, legal encontrar brasileiros aqui. Prazer em conhecer meu amigo. Vc eh de onde?

1 Like

Prazer amigo, sou de São Paulo e vc?

1 Like

Hey @WavebeatsMusic! Nice workspace! May I ask how did those corner foam traps worked out for you? I’m about to build my own rockwool bass but that ready-made solution would be great if it really made a difference for you. Those Genelec are looking sharp, BTW!

2 Likes