I’m using the Photography Theme.
I just wanted to “save draft” of a portfolio and then all my Content Builder Options are gone! Everything I wrote and put there is gone! That is pretty annoying.
It took me some time and many trials until I understood, when all the content is gone.
Everything will be deleted, when I press “save draft”.
What can I do?