Sale Reversal or Theft of Intellectual Property

Hello, I’m a mobile developer. I want to talk about Sale Reversals.
Let’s start with some basic math. During July I sold 21 projects. Each one cost 20$. 21x20, we get 420$. Do you know how many of them I got? Only 70$ !!!
The first reason is the Codecanyon Commission. The second reason is reversal. In July, out of 21 projects there were 8 sale reversals.
First of all, reversal is a real STEALING of an intellectual property product, theft of OUR earned money.
I contacted support, but they said it is OK. It is NOT OK. This activity is illegal. Codecanyon mediates the crime of theft of intellectual property.
I suggested an idea to make a balance on the site, which must be replenished in order to make a purchase. Reversals from the balance cannot be made without an objective reason (poor-quality product, inconsistency with the description, etc.). The second option is to let Codecanyon take over the payment of the reversals. Why charge money from my account? I sold a product and I got paid for it. If someone wanted to return money for my product, then let Codecanyon return it to the “buyer” from his pocket, thus protecting the author, and when their pocket is empty, then maybe they will finally understand how unprofitable reversals are.
I am a freelancer and selling my projects on this site is my earnings. Not only am I left with nothing, but also my projects are in the hands of people who use them illegally. This devalues ​​my work.
If anyone encounters such a problem on a regular basis, let’s fight it together! We are not appreciated as authors, we are not protected.
If you’re ready to fight this, support my review! We must get some action from the Codecanyon. Otherwise, I see no reason to support mine or someone else’s activities on this site. It may be worth switching to other sites for selling projects.