Resubmit items that I deleted

Hello
If I want to delete some of the items and present them again, is this allowed?
Thank you

No.

Thank you

@K_Media2020 You may always request that any of your items be soft-disabled if you wish to make improvements or updates, and then resubmit files to the existing approved items once you’re ready.

But deleting and resubmitting items that were previously approved could result in a temporary suspension of upload rights, since this practice is viewed as an attempt to get certain items back on the top of the new files lists and front pages of the marketplace.

1 Like

Thanks for the clarification

1 Like