Requesting help with rejected submissions

My last 2 submissions were rejected, and as stated in the email, I’m asking for some help in understanding how to correct the problem(s). In both cases, the reason was… less than specific: “This submission does not meet AudioJungle’s commercial production (samples/recording/mixing/mastering) standard, unfortunately.”

I saw that “elaborate solos” aren’t good, but I didn’t think this was over the top for the jazz piece considering the genre? (Solo starts about :30)
This Jazz

The Memorial piece - just not sure:
In Memorial

I greatly appreciate any helpful advice or observations you’d care to share with me on why they were rejected and how I can improve. Thank you in advance.
-SA

Hey SA,

I’m no expert on either of these genres, but reasons for rejection I can see in both are;

This Jazz- the lead guitar sound is too ‘MIDI’. It would help to make this sound more natural and real.

In Memorial- sounds really good until you get to one of the pauses like at 0:51 or 1:34. You could edit these to sound more natural too.

Hope that helps a little!

Thank you for the feedback, that makes sense to me.

This is my first rejection so I’m not sure how it all works, but the email stated that I could not resubmit this tune. Do I risk some type of adverse effect to my account if I make those corrections and submit? Or does ‘resubmit’ have a different meaning in this context?

–Edit: NVM, I found the article concerning “significant changes…”

If the buyer (in theory) will buy your track “This Jazz” will decide to read the text, it will make it quieter -6, -10 dB. Where you will get your bass and Kik ? think about it.

“In Memorial” is very specific., the inspectors decided that it is no place to apply. and mixing like “the jazz”. This is my opinion , it can’t be true. Good luck.

Wow second one sounds nice, what did you used for Choir? sounds great