Remastering a track that's already in portfolio

Hi Everyone,

Can I just go ahead and delete the track from my portfolio and upload the new remastered version? It won’t delete the money I’ve earned from its sales will it?

You can certainly update the files - I do it all the time. If you delete it and reupload it will be against the Envato T&C’s.

2 Likes