Rejection of Logo Templates

I am a newbie at GraphicRiver. I have had recently submitted two logo templates but they were hard rejected, I don’t know why.? Can anyone give me suggestions for my future endeavors.

hello, please upload a preview image because we can help you. Thanks a lot.

How to upload a preview. Please help

Sorry, it doesn’t look very good, it needs bigger, thanks.

Ok. Thanks once again.

LOOOOOOL u are afraid that someone is copying a rejected item or something , buddy? lol your thumbnail is so very small that this is hard to see anything much … though what i can tell u is this. A logo required that u have a name written in a good typo (where u show attention about pairings, selecting font combinations, adding possibly some variations as well), what u do not have at this stage, so that if u post this as a logo it can only be hard rejected … (they will consider this - i mean without consideration or aesthetics or whatever as being placed in the wrong category which means hard rejection anyways …). IN addition, despite i cannot see well , this is the bottom line, i can tell u that the logo is not well presented and is globally too simple and flat for such a hard category like this one. There are many products in the catalogue, many guys in town and efforts are expected everywhere but in particular in this category … Let’s face it, what u have right now can be redone in less than 5 minutes, so , basically enough the potential of the concerned item is pretty low, after all, why would anyone buy an item something over 30$ when they do not even save significant time out of buying and that the item could be redone without having huge knowledge or capacity of graphic design tools …