Rejected - Any Feedback?

Hey guys. Just curious as to why this might have gotten rejected? Thanks for the feedback.

Hello:
Maybe it already has another category in graphicriver, you try to make the design unique, it will be approved, also I am not an expert on that, you can hope other authors will help you improve your designs.
Greetings.

At least you have a broken perspective (reverse perspective)
Untitled-1

2 Likes

Thanks for the response! :slight_smile:
I have some other designs I could upload too.

1 Like

Thanks for the feed back! So I how would I fix the perspective?