Register a new account while you are signed in?!!


#1

I’ve noticed something in the Marketplaces, I don’t know if this is something I’ve flag but the signup form (page) can be accessed and if you register an account you’ll be automatically logged out from you old account and logged in with the new.

I don’t know if this is a bug or has been made by the envato team, but I decided to share it with you.

Regards