Progress of Submitted Item

Hello, I’m a new Author on Codecanyon. I submitted my Laravel PHP Script just yesterday on 09 March 2024. It’s called Booking Engine - Ultimate Property Billing Software. I don’t know if I’m missing something or what. However, I didn’t receive a confirmation email if my item has been uploaded or is still in the reviewing process. And where can I find the progress of my submitted item?

This is so confusing to become an author here. Can someone help me?

I want to be an author on this platform. On another thread, they said you can find the submitted item on my Dashboard or Hidden Item. But I find nothing in there.

Dashboard: https://i.imgur.com/V3zkf8s.jpg
Hidden Item: Imgur: The magic of the Internet

If this goes like this, should I just resubmit my item again or what should I do?

However, I wanted to know your first impression of my item. You can try it in here

Use this Credential:
U = demo
P = 00000000

Please reply to my message.

I already got an email and got a hard-rejected. I don’t understand, why I got hard rejected without any explanation. Can someone help me why I got hard rejected?

If I don’t know the reason, then how I can improve my item for later?

You cannot re-submit this item as you will need to improve either the design, features or both. The main reason why it’s rejected, I believe, Envato is drawing a line now for the items that looks/functions same.

So, does this mean that my item looks similar to another item on the market or I have duplicated features inside my item?

You will need to add unique features or better design to get the item approval.

Alright, thanks for your insight.

Aside from what @ki-themes said your item is broken I. Lots of places and as a result may not even get reviewed before rejection.

Attention to detail and not rushing is critical with any new items

@charlie4282 I don’t get it, from my side it’s accessible, and the landing page works fine.