PLEASE remove the feature where we are getting connected automatically

This is absolutely ridiculous and dangerous for everyone, this feature should be remove asap, i can’t disconnect from my account to another one because the ID are already registered, and it seems if it does and the credentials are good you are getting connected instantly, what if someone brute force it ?

Which account?

Your question is not clear.

  1. Do you mean about envato account?
  2. Or do you mean the themeforest item that you purchased?

Clarify it and provide necessary screenshots to understand.