Please : It's Not Self-Promote !!!!!!

Any one can suggest me,what should have to do?I know I am not a very good designer like yours.but my question,why my item got approve?(please envato never mind) .if my item okk for approval and got approve then is it possible or not to get sales? I am a author here around 8+ years .Envato Said to do seo . if we do seo then why envato take charge from us? I want to say : If we have to do seo for sale why we sale here and give earning share to envato? Please envato member,share some valuable comment…

Note : “Sorry For My Bad English”

Thanks everyone and good luck…

From what I can understand, you’re wondering why Envato takes a cut of our sales?

That’s pretty simple, they’re supplying a platform for us to sell on, they handle all of the transactions and legal stuff, all we have to worry about is making good items.

If you were to try this on your own, there’s A LOT you have to take into consideration. I’m in the process of starting my own online store for my own items, so I’m aware of the many struggles that are required, and by using Envato, you’re bypassing all of it.

• The first and most obvious one is getting people to actually find your items online, just opening your own store and posting an item doesn’t get the job done, because no one knows about your store, you need to put money into advertising, and build up an audience over time.

• You need to build trust, people aren’t going to want to give their credit card info to any random site, so you need to build a trusting relationship with customers.

• You’re fully responsible for anything that goes wrong with the site, payments, and your items. If someone needs some technical help buying one of your items, such as them paying you and not getting their download link, then YOU have figure it out for them.