please i need help with this project

I’m new to the Envato platform, please help me with this project I have tried several all have been rejected, help me with this project before sending please…

Do you have commercial rights for all the images you use to create this flyer?

1 Like

i do not get it … i have already replied to a thread for this one … did u get it?

hi this is cool and i really like it , though u have mistakes here all the same …