Please help me to be a better designer ! :) (logo problems)

I had this logo hard rejected yesterday and I’m very sad because the envato team didn’t gave me feedback on what’s wrong with it so please help me to be a better artist! There are soo many talented designers here ! :kissing_closed_eyes:
About myself : I’m not a professional designer . I’m still learning how to make great designs and I thought it was a good one ( I have 10 more logos to upload but im too afraid at moment) :cry:

My ideas on why it was hard rejected:
1 .) Its simply VERY bad . :smile:
2. ) It’s too “violent” (but hey, the bear is smiling and wearing an aviator helmet! - haha)
3.) Its not enough simple / symbolic / flat (maybe but i have a lots of cartoon logos with same amount of details and my customers loves them - in envato marketplaces too!)

What’s your opinion? Please help me out! Thanks! :kiss:

ps: sorry for my bad enlgish :innocent:

IMHO this is not really a logo, but an illustration / cartoon. Also, a bear strapped to a rocket really narrows down the usage potential. So I would go with option 3, it’s not simple and symbolic enough. Nice illustration btw :smile:

I think any logo/graphic depicting an animal strapped to a bomb will get automatically rejected :smile: by the way, what is your target audience for this??

Haha, but it’s “just” a rocket. No one gets hurt, i swear! :smiling_imp:

Hmm, maybe for motivational / goal achievement related companies? Sometimes we need a little " push " to achieve our goals :smile: Originally this was for a motivational company which forcing their “lazy” clients to do their jobs or achieve their goals in a funny way .

Thank you ! :blush: Maybe I will upload it again, but now in the vector graphic section

I will tell you otherwise. In this way, you oblige customers, to name their companies “Bears and Rocket” because it is an illustration of a bear and a rocket. There is no hidden meaning and symbol. Good Luck m8 :smile: