no reject or accept ?!!!

I’ve shared my first logo in building logo’s category , I’ve been waiting for 2 weeks but no reply until now , I noticed that the notification of reviewing disappeared after 5 days , but I didn’t receive any reject or accept ??
Note : my project name is :<< Happy House >>
please I want an explanation …

Without seeing the preview image it is v hard to comment

I uploaded all required files even preview image …

share it here if you want feedback

hh-0١

Presumably you shared the actual artwork too and not just this mock-up?

This image is not doing you any favours as the edges look very pixelated and jagged

Please i want an explanation …

We don’t respond to PMs as we get a lot and can’t help everyone.

That aside I am not a designer so your best option is to share the artwork you shared before here and someone like @Novocaina, @XioxGraphix or @n2n44 can offer better advice

1 Like

Honestly? :slight_smile: first - thanks Charlie you called me out… but -> I stopped with giving opinions and advice for authors for their rejected items here after I saw how n2n44 was attacked by one of the “authors” whos item was rejected - literally attacked personally with posted screens from n2n44 portfolio and stuff beacuse he got constructive criticism…

That was awful personal attack on him so… unfortunately I wont share any advice with new authors here anymore. And I am impressed that moderators (including you) and guys like n2n44 or XioxGraphix are still in “support business” hehe I am too nervous for this :slight_smile:

Good for all new authors! peace :slight_smile:

3 Likes