Need Wordpress Designer/Developer for Theme Implementation

Hello,

I need a solid Wordpress designer/developer to do theme implementations. Most themes are one-page, responsive parallax templates with fairly out of the box functionality. May require some help configuring plugins as well, like Formidable for basic contact capture.

Could you please provide a guideline price to implement the following theme?

I will provide images and content but will need you to install it and then build the sliders, design a colour palette, and customise the font set.

My budget is around $350 - 500 for a proactive service.

Thanks!

Hi,

please contact me… I can do this…

thanks

Hello fyxi,

I can do what asked, im a developer that mainly works with php, python, c++, and linux bash scripts. I do work for a company that does websites, mobile applications and offers other network/server services, and i also do work as a freelancer in my free time. I have more than 5 years of experience in this sector (been working 2 for this company), and im almost totally familiarized with wordpress, drupal and prestashop.

So feel free to contact me if you would like to explain your ideas and/or ask me any questions regarding this.

Mail: xa2378@gmail.com

Hi Mabuc,

Thanks for your message. Would love to view your work, could you post some links?

Thanks!

Hi I4xabier,

Thanks for your response. Do you have any links you can post?

Thx!

Hi fyxi, for sure i can. I have no portfolio but i can provide some examples of my work.
Pharmacy’s website done a month ago, with shop and many features built from scratch throught custom modules (prestashop).
C++ example (code for a project of a videogame, made a year ago) - https://paste2.org/sAJ8m25z

I can provide u more examples of websites or code (php, python, shell, etc…) made by me in a private conversation as i don’t want to release any of them here.

I can do what u asked and nicely done, feel free to contact me.