Need help please for my first presentation template that was rejected

Hi, I need a feedback for my item that was rejected. Please help me…?

hi i am not an expert for this type of item , though here is what i think. I think that this is fair indeed, but that globally the background are a little bit simple and pushing th envelope graphic design wise would be cool. I believe that u should introduce some shadows under the objects to make the thing both more realistic and worked out. Pls pay attention about alignment … things like “break.” with a text flagged on the right makes your slide go unbalanced indeed. In a general way , the typo is a bit flat and monochord so to speak , u need to bring some originality a bit and some relief , too, if possible. Having texts crossing shapes in the background is not really a good idea indeed, this is nt helping when it comes to reading …

2 Likes

Thanks a lot for your feedback, it’s help me to improve my design. I will try to implement your feedback in next project. I agree with you about texts that cross shapes in the background. it makes hard to read the text, I will try to avoid it. Could you explain about your feedback “things like “break.” with a text flagged on the right makes your slide go unbalanced indeed” ? I still cannot get the point.

this is up to u but in most cases, people who push back to next time, usually come back doing the very same mistakes again with another project … not as i mentioned this is up to u … the it comes to flagging, this is better have texts arranged the same way everywhere … flagging indicates the place where the text is starting from , so to speak, a text flagged on the left has all lines well aligned on the left part but not on the right … this is not sort of “justified text”.
otherwise “coffee break” text do not look aligned properly due to the “.” that u put in the end , this looks strange …