Naming Tracks on AudioJungle

Hello everybody!
I’m new to AudioJungle, only 1 month here.
Recently a new track which I named “Lounge Music” was approved for my portfolio and the reviewer changed its name to “Lounge” and sent me a message that they don’t allow the word “Music” in item names anymore. So I decided to leave the name “Lounge”, it’s seemed pretty OK for me.
But the next day one more track has been approved and its name was “Upbeat Music” and this time the reviewer left the name of the track as it was.
I just want to clarify is it allowed or not to use the word “Music” in the names and did someone of you guys also get such a message?

My portfolio is here: https://audiojungle.net/user/studio_az

https://audiojungle.net/search?utf8=✓&term=upbeat+music&as=0&referrer=search&view=grid

I think this rule should apply to all items, not only the new items. In your case, it might be a mistake. You can rename and resubmit it. But unfortunately, there are still many items contain the word “music” in the names.

:blush:

Yes, you’re right. So I actually got that message after I had renamed the track back to “Lounge Music” and resubmitted it. Then I got the message that this word is not allowed anymore in the names.

Interesting question! Where can authors read that word “music” is don’t allowed at items name? When I started work at AudioJungle I read article about item names, but I don’t rememer anything about this.

Hi, I’d better give a quote of the message I got:
"Please note - This item’s title was edited by AudioJungle review staff, for library indexing and or management purposes. We don’t allow the word “Music” in item names anymore.

If you would like to suggest another title now, please do so via the edit tab on the item’s page, and submit an item update, including Notes to Reviewer."

I also didn’t find anywhere this rule before.