My Template is rejected what should i do now ?

I am a self-taught graphic designer living in a small village. I am new on Envato and submitted the first letterhead design and rejected due to this reason please guide me, experts. we found it isn’t at the quality standard required to move forward, and you won’t be able to re-submit this item again.

My template here :