My presentation template job was not approved

Hey. Im new to envato but already ran into a problem.
My presentation template job was not approved and until now I still don’t know where the situation lies.
I have tried to find a solution but I can’t find a solution.
I hope anyone can help and provide a solution to me.

thank you

Features
• Total Slides: 58 Slides
• All graphics resizable and editable
• Used and recommended free web fonts
• Based on Master Slides
• Vector icons included
• 16:9 Wide Screen Ratio
• Picture Placeholder
• Just Drag and Drop!
• Easily Editable!
Files Included
• PowerPoint .PPTX file
• Documentation File