My logo is rejected by quality team

Hello guys im new here and yesterday i tried to subbmit my logo design but the quality team rejected and this the email unnamed

Thank you for your submission. We have completed our review of “LOGO For Honey bee company” and unfortunately we found it isn’t at the quality standard required to move forward, and you won’t be able to re-submit this item again.

can you help guys

1 Like

It’s impossible to see from a thumbnail - share a full size preview

1 Like

1 Like

I’m not a designer but it feels like the name is a bit too big compared to the bee, and the thin wings line feels quite disconnected from the rest of the bee where all the lines are heavier

1 Like

hi there are a good deal of issues here if u ask me including some that @charlie4282 pointed out really well. Let’s get started

1- identifying what the logo is meant to …
pls keep in mind that this work is supposed to be a template and as so, well , I guess u can identify that such effects on the typo are just impossible (unless this is what the font is implying - part of its style so to speak - but I doubt so …
2- typo
apart from not being hyper aesthetic, there is a goo deal of problems with this typo . indeed , there are no variations , no font combinations and not that much originality, not to mention that there is a discrepancy between the styles of both illustration and text parts
3- disharmony of styles
as I started to mention in the previous point, the fact of the matter is that both the illustrated bee and the text do not match visually speaking. This is never a good idea to associate very rounded shapes with some very straight ones , this is generating misbalance and disharmony
4- details
wings and drips are not purely a goo idea indeed insofar as details never look good in small size ad here they will consider the logo in small size
5- global style