My Flyer Design was rejected due to reasons which are not clear to me.

Here is the comment from Envato Quality team reviewer:

Unfortunately your submission doesn’t meet our current minimum technical quality requirements for the category it was submitted to.

Can anybody help me with where did it went wrong with my design?

Its More like a custom design - not like a flyer template

I am new to Graphics Designing. Can you clarify what does flyer template looks like?

hi indeed, the subject of te thread if not exact … the reasons maybe unclear for u but not necessarily otherwise indeed.
1- typo
Part of the main reasons is that the typo definitely is miles away from the very high standards expected here. The two fonts u have used are not matching at all and they seem completely disconnected from the design and theme , in addition …
2- readability, coherence and harmony
still about more or less typo issues, I feel like mentioning, as this is worth the drive if u ask me, that not only is there a problem of coherence and harmony , but this is not any better when it comes to readability, too …
3- composition or cut picture?
is the composition a whole block from the beginning or a real composition that may be modified if required
4- realism and finition
indeed, here how the thing looks from the outside, it looks like that u have a table with things upon and completely “pasted” behind a bakground not matching with the theme, style and everything
5- organization of the text
this point is more or less linked to readability as well … have u ever heard about reading process? what could be called z-shape reading process. The eye will start looking across the document from top left to top right, then go slanted way to bottom left part and ultimately end in the bottom right zone … all this with a focus point in the middle of the document … in other words, at this stage, eyes get lost in the research of information with what u have right now …
6- shadowing