Made with Envato Contest

I’m so grateful that @bdProductions is making music, and that its available here on Audio Jungle. I’ve licensed several of their soundtracks and couldn’t be happier. Here’s the latest project I used their music on- the introduction has a Music Bed track, but bdProductions starts at 0:59 | #storytelling #brandfilm #production #cinematography

Here’s the asset I used:

Find me here:
https://vimeo.com/trinesunmedia

Part two of a video series about our cave explorations in Mexico, including footage of newly discovered “virgin” caves.

Songs I used from Audiojungle:

Gipnozer “Atmosphere Beats” - audiojungle.net/item/atmosphere-beats/19341693
Planetlogo “Ambient Loop & Intro” - audiojungle.net/item/ambient-loop-and-intro/152943
CleanMindSounds “Calm” - audiojungle.net/item/calm/15168117
PinkMusicly “Documentary” - audiojungle.net/item/documentary/18182250
Damnwell “Sigma” - audiojungle.net/item/sigma/7668361
Benmanhire “Magnificent Landscape” - audiojungle.net/item/magnificent-landscape/19856275
Oak Project “Happiness Factory” - audiojungle.net/item/happiness-factory/372302
Youtune “Documentary Background” - audiojungle.net/item/documentary-background/15375296

A Website game contest :

Song/sounds I used from Audiojungle :








Templates from Videohive :

made this website http://autoexpert76.ru/
I’ve used the following envato template: https://themeforest.net/item/carpress-wordpress-theme-for-mechanic-workshops/7042577

Hi there
I created a forum using https://themeforest.net/item/milk-multipurpose-responsive-phpbb-31-theme/16119149 Milk v2 and have to admit i love it, its so customizable, things like being able to easly change the logo and header with ease and the sizes, make them parallax etc…

Heres a screenshot of my Halloween versionforums ss

Hi there,

Used this awesome product https://graphicriver.net/item/great-outdoors-hero-image-scene-generator/12004817

for my “Wild Animals Badges [Part 1]” product presentation ( https://graphicriver.net/item/wild-animals-badges-part-1/19287743 )
GR590

Aloha All!

Here is my most recent project using an Envato Market piece. It was the audio for my Aerial Demo reel. Let me know what you guys think!

Song: Future Epic
Author: MusicPremium
Link: https://audiojungle.net/item/future-epic/19755279

Thanks to Envato Market - Audio Jungle to find good creative music such as Ambient DownTempo by N Sushko (Multimusic).

My corporate project with the music :slight_smile:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x9ToJvm4gYM&feature=player_embedded

Thanks again !

Merged the following two templates together (1) and (2) to create (3):
(1) Modern Warehouse with Forklift Trucks - https://videohive.net/item/modern-warehouse-with-forklift-trucks/9704972
(2) Whiteboard Wow - https://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-wow/7241824
#madewithenvato

(3) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XhsXwP9VzyE

Used Ink Glowing Line template - https://videohive.net/item/ink-glowing-line-postcard/11921176 … to create:

#madewithenvato

Puissance maximale - Web radio
http://beta.puissancemaximale.com
Made with ON AIR 2: Radio Station HTML website template

Needed to Spanish Flamenco for this 30second spot. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7qlXu1AW2TM

Our video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=impQ4TGTz-k made with help of this item https://audiojungle.net/item/bingo/18804846

Thanks for watching :yum:

Hi,

here you can find our another project:

We used:
Impreza theme
Carousel Anything for Visual Composer

Best regards,
Bartosz



https://youtu.be/ZXmFGqhOKSA

#madewithenvato

Business Card Mock up using https://graphicriver.net/item/business-card-mockup/7973629

Thank you Peter

Hi!
I have created this website with uncode wordpress theme - https://themeforest.net/item/uncode-creative-multiuse-wordpress-theme/13373220


it´s a very complete web of medical resources located in spain.

OCTOBER, 2017

Made With Envato (September 2017) is now over, but do not fear! We’re doing it again for October! Keep those entries coming in right here in the same thread, and we’ll announce all the winners for September at the end of this week!

Each month you may submit a maximum of 3 new entries different to any previous entries you may have submitted. Previous entries that have never won before will also be eligible for future events. Good luck!

Important Dates

September Winners Announced By: October 6, 2017
October Launch Date: October 1, 2017
October Deadline: October 31, 2017 (11pm AEST)


See full instructions on how to enter at the top of this thread. Be sure to post a screenshot and link to your project AND a link to the Envato item you used for prize eligibility.

Good luck! :star:

1 Like

For the Made with ENVATO competition in October…

ELASTOMERIC ENGINEERING - COMPANY PROFILE

https://videohive.net/item/modern-warehouse-with-forklift-trucks-/11006395