Looking for performance music for CIRCUS PERFORMANCE- please help! :)

collaboration
music

Hey people,

My name is Breagh, I am a circus performer from canada (www.breaghfox.com if you want to check my work out for reference)

I am in need of an original music for my hula hoop number. It needs to be
-upbeat, energetic (around 130-140 bpm),
-no vocals (or very minimal),
-interesting (so not just one sound throughout - softer points for applause, buildup, etc)
-between 4:00-5:00 (give or take)

In terms of actual sounds or genre… im not really sure. Electronic? Indie rock? As long as it has the criteria above i dont mind :slight_smile:

Do you guys have any suggestions for me?! Or, if you think you could make a music like this, please let me know!

Thank you :slight_smile:

Breagh

*edit: this may already be apparent, but im not looking for your traditional ‘circus music’ music. I am a contemporary circus artist. Think more along the lines of art, dance, instead of clowns and animals :wink:

Maybe some funky?, i found some tracks that you could try.
I love this one, but the bpm is 120.

Or maybe these.

These are around the right idea, just too short! Thank you so much for the response :slight_smile:

You could ask the owners if they can rearragement for you.

Hi @breaghfox I have a couple upbeat works :slight_smile:

This with a longer entry:

Hello @breaghfox. Maybe one of these tracks could be the right one for your purposes!? :slight_smile:

Hi, mate! I have some stuff you might be interested in. Thanks

https://audiojungle.net/item/breakbeat-motivation/19340029

or maybe some modern electronic music like future bass? just heard some of kinda stuff in circus while ago

Just another one I forgot :wink: