Looking for a Wordpress installer for purchased theme!

wordpress

Hello!

I have purchased a theme here called 15Zine by Cubell Themes. I am looking for a Wordpress Installer in the coming weeks who can construct the site as this theme comes with a website builder, ad space and drag & drop builder. You may feel free to check out the theme itself here: 15Zine Cubell Theme and the pagebuilder video here: 15Zine pagebuilder video (no sound)

I currently have a Coming Soon site, which you could find the link in my profile!

If you have any questions, please, don’t hesitate to contact me! :grinning:

Best,
Dan

I am interested, contact me.

I I have 7+ years of experience in development. Successfully completed 5,500+ hours of work on Largest online platform. Which is equivalent to 3 years in office, with 99.99% five star feedback from 30 clients. This platforms provides money back guarantee for my work.

I remains available for almost 14 hours a day through email, Phone, whatsapp and skype for communication. If you are fascinated. I hope you’d give me this opportunity.

Hello,

I am currently free, and very interested.
I’m used to install & configure Wordpress theme & plugins and much more of course because I’m a wordpress developer.
I can construct your website like the demo theme very quickly.

You can contact me whenever you want.

Regards,
Alex

Hello Alex!,

Thanks for reaching out to me. I am in the process of building this Startup, I was looking to have the website launched on January 1st, I am currently looking at different Wordpress Hosting; I am interested in Sitground Wordpress Hosting, and probably will purchase it within the next couple of weeks.

I hope to hear back from you and get a little information or some feedback, as well as any questions you have for me and if you are still interested in helping out with the site.

Best,
Dan

Hello xalmanaxlam,