Looking for a TV - Guide Plugin or TV Shows Plugin

Hi everyone,
I am new to Evato, and this is my first ever post, so i hope that I am posting in the correct place.

I have recently purchased the Sequex Movie Theme, from Evato. (And what a great Theme it is) I am extremely happy with it, and still in the process, of putting my site together. My site is a Movies/TV Review website.

With the Sequex Theme, it comes with an amazing TMDB Plugin, so adding data, and Movie reviews is a breeze, as the Theme Developer has well documented the Theme, and has been very swift in helping me when needed.

I am going to upgrade my account to the Premium Monthly account this week.

I have started to put the Movies section of my website together. But I’m really struggling to find a decent TV Shows Plugin, where i can leave TV-Show or general TV listing reviews.

There is some Plugins around, but all the ones I have tried don’t seem to work. .

Last night i purchased the IMDB for WordPress. But sadly, it is nothing what i expected it to be. It just adds a little box, with the IMDB Rating. No images, or Overview, or information. Also, when you click on any of the IMDB For WordPress TV Show posts, it directs the visitor to the IMDB website, where they can then read the review. The problem is, i want my website to hold the information, and don’t see the point in using a plugin, which just directs your visitors to a different website. And also only has very minimal informstion and is literally just a box, with the image of the TV Show.

Is anyone aware of any TV or TV Show Plugins, that i can purchase, and use?

In regards to TV there isn’t many plugins out there. And have struggled to find one for TV Shows, or even one that is a TV Schedule, or TV-Guide.