I have been away for a few months due to some person time away dealing with life and have logged on to find my items have been hidden for months, and all say soft disabled and that I am simply to just hit submit again.
Why did this happen? I have also gone through emails over that period and have nothing from AJ saying this would happen.
All submitted again, but just wondering, what did I miss when I was away?!