Licenses for packaging Mockups

Hi Folks,
i am a graphic designer and have to create some packshots for my client,
but i do not undestand licensing terms of envato in this case.
envato itself don´t answer my questions.

So, there´s ONE CLIENT and ONE JOB, but i have to create packshots of a product line.
Actually there is one product with many flavors. It means: different packshots.
My client want his packshots as a *.JPG for online distribution of his product.
Which kind of license do i need? Can i use ONE license for whole job (different packshots)?

And what is that means:
“You may charge your client for your services to create an end product, even under the Regular License. But you can’t use one of our Standard Licenses on multiple clients or jobs.”

Sorry, just don´t get it.

Thanks a lot!
Best regards

Please, check this thread (similar situation) and still if you have questions, feel free to ask

Thank you for your answer!
So, i can use “normal license” of a mockup, if i do not resale that mockup or a part of it on my website or elsewhere. ok.
Can i use one license to create for example 10 packshots (*.JPG) for one client as one job? Or should i buy 10 licenses (some kind unrealistic, i know)?
Not sure that is a similar sutuation to a WP template.
Thank´s and kind regards!

No you cannot. You can only use one license to create one packshot (JPG)
If you need 10, you need to purchase the item 10 more times

Thank´s for your answer!
10 purchases more for one product with 10 flavors?
can someone confirm that information please?
Best regards,
Jana

Under regular license, you’ll see this : One license per each customized end product

Note to freelancers and creative agencies:
You may charge your client for your services to create an end product, even under the Regular License. But you can’t use one of our Standard Licenses on multiple clients or jobs.

1 Like

Yes. so, there´s ONE job with ONE client an ONE product with different sorts.