Items rejected, please tell why?

I have a lot of works that were rejected, and the reasons are clear to me, but I don’t understand why they were rejected, because there are a lot of similar works on the audio jingle that are quite suitable for politics and are sold.
This is soundcolud links for listen

Please listen and feedback what’s wrong with them
Thank you

Hey :wink:

1. Hybrid Blockbuster Movie Epic Trailer,
Too flat and not naturally sounding strings (particularly long articulations, sustain). Strings have no power, they are not very dynamic, robotic, they have a narrow stereo image, they are also out of place with rest of sounds (reverb).
Arrangement seems to be fine, I’m not an expert or I do not make a song in this genre so I can not say it, I just see as avarage customer, the possible use of this song.
I would distinguish the impact samples so that they would not be so monotonous one by one. In addition, I would improve the mix because the song is very static when it comes to the dynamics.
The whole thing is very bassy, if you listen to the top track on the audiojungle you will notice that the songs sound very clean in the lower registers. The moment from 1:43 when the full orchestra enters should be in my opinion more “impactful” when it comes to automation. Currently, you do not feel this climax (power of it when transitioning from buildup). Mix is ​​the biggest problem here, medium f ranges and low, there is too much going on, they cover very good composition. In your place I would improve the mix and re-upload the song, it has strong potential.
If I had to add something from myself I would diversify the intro, maybe some sweels in the background, extra percussion sounds, synthesizer, drone something that will attract attention. In climax I would add synthetic string textures (to add movement), which you can find even at NOVO strings.