Invoice System Php Hard rejected Please help me out

Good day all, I have a php script which I uploaded on codecayon but, this script is always hard rejected. This script is all about invoice system and accounting, Can you help me to check what I lack and why its been rejected.
Here is the details to the website

https://invoice.emitech.com.my

username: admin@emitech.com.my
password: Admin1234

Your response will be highly appreciated.
Please assist me and share with me some ideas because am a fresh developer and this is my first project

@delyn12

Typography is a big issue - the links on the admin panel left hand side bar jump all over the place when looking at them on desktop using Firefox.

It took a while to load up the site - that might be due to server issues but I don’t expect to have to wait to see pages :slight_smile:

Some of the text is very small and to be honest it looks very similar to other scripts I’ve seen already for sale.

Saying all this, let other users leave comments for you too and see what the solutions might be. Have a nice day!

Thank you for your comment, upon checking on mozila and Firefox everything seems fine, the link jumps all over the place, what do you mean by that so that I can correct it, do you mean when hover on it, it jumps up and down?. that is the effect I placed on hover function. Secondly, it takes 0.2sec to load, maybe there is an issue with your internet. And for the font, I used font 14 which should be okay enough as I don’t want the text to be too big. Appreciate your effort in assisting me.

@delyn12

Just trying to be helpful :slight_smile:

On the point of link jumping yes you are correct that I meant the effect you placed on the hover function - ditch that effect it looks terrible.