I used purchuase code on mistake on test site - how can reset ?

Hi,
I have bought script which I wanted to test on subdomain, and now I want to use it for main domain i figured it out I can use it only once. How can i reset ?

Yea have similar situation…moving a site, or changed the domain and now says unregistered…?

Looked everywhere to update but no luck…anyone can help??

Thx

talk to the author