I need volunteers!

Hello everyone!

Here is my story: I am a student currently studying at De La Salle University, and I own a small web hosting service for Students. The service is another cheap hosting solution but is targeted at students only (you need an EDU domain to qualify :slight_smile:)

Web Hosting is required by many of our courses. Any since many students do not have access to a Credit Card, they cannot go for the awesome web hosting services like HostGator, InMotion, BlueHost and so on. Instead they go for services provided locally that would usually rip them off by charging as much as 25$ a month for as low as 1G space, and without proper maintenance of the servers (causing many of my friends to loose their class files)

Anyways, Since this is an all student service I would like to make the best of it, I would like to add tutorials, guides, and a lot more into this service. The hosting part of this service is going well.

I would like volunteers who would be willing to donate an article on any of the following topics:

• HTML
  • CSS
  • JavaScript
  • jQuery
  • PHP
  • Wordpress
  • SEO

Also these topics are already available on the internet, It would be helpful if high quality are readily available on the site too.

If anyone is willing to Volunteer, you can contact me through my Profile: http://themeforest.net/user/uziiuzair
(I rather not put my email here, hahaha)

Before contacting me, Please note that this is NOT a job offer. Also, This is only Volunteer work, I wish I could pay per article, but I can’t :frowning: Think about how many students you would be helping :joy:

Anyways, Hope many of you volunteer! Let’s make this the best Student Service out there! :smiley:

By the way, The service is College Host found here: [link removed] (Forgot there were rules on links. You can contact me for the link to the website! :smiley: )

To add on my request, I’m looking for short tutorials that help in certain tasks.
Like:

• add parallax background