I do not understand the new policy for closing accounts

I only wish I could recover my account :exploding_head:

I do not understand the new policy for closing accounts
I haven’t recently launched any product
I am surprised that my account has been closed
Note that products take days to be approved
In addition, now a policy that has not happened for three years
Why was not a warning that the products were in violation before?
Which concluded that the site is no longer the same

Please help. Can I re-open a new account with the same previous information