I can't have approval from Envato - Flyer Article

Hello,

Maybe it’s a simple query for some but I’m new to Envato and I can’t solve it.

I had problems uploading Template from Flyer to Graphicriver.
On two occasions, with two different files, Envato rejects my articles for not complying with quality standards.

I follow the advice step by step but I don’t get approval. They are articles in PSD format, well organized in layers, includes smart objects and vector shapes.

I would be grateful if anyone could give me all the guidelines to follow so that my articles were approved.

Thank you very much in advance,
Thomas

hi Thomas, pls show us rejected items so that we can help u …

Hi,

Thank you very much for your prompt response!

Attached images of the article. Do you need anything else?

hi Thomas, wel indeed i like the general atmosphere of what u have done indeed , the colors , the originality in the lay out and the effects with the blue but the thing is that , to be honest with u there is much to do as regard to the typo, the hierarchy of information and also the contrast of certain texts to a certain extent … u have a big alignment issue too … not to mention the preview without the used picture , obviously is not as cool as the result with it … but to be honest for this this is true for all flyers in a general way but in particular with yours as the used pitcture has an impact of the global tone of the template

1. alignment
    there is a choice for u to do indeed … either u center it all and thus move the central title on the left until all is aligned in the middle or u need to find a different way to organize all the other texts , but, as such , this is simply not working

2. spacing
    make sure that u have the same spaces between titles and additional related information from one block to another …at this stage it looks a bit randomly organized as spaces vary too much

3. contrast