How long it will take to approve

Maybe it’s not right to ask this here, but my file to approve in audiojungle stuck at 12th position in Music category for 3rd day, it’s already 4th day from submission. I’m new to audio stock. I choose to try with not exclusive authorship, and maybe it is the reason. How long it’s usually take to approve music file? Just curious…

Usually is less than a day. Maybe the site is under heavy activity (I’ve heard that a redesign is coming this month).

Thanks. I will keep waiting.

The average on FD is 3-4 days, however audio jungle should be slightly faster as it does not have the large uploads that we have here.

The fact that you are non-exclusive has no bearing what so ever on how quickly your item will be reviewed :wink: All files are reviewed, no one is skipped in the queue

The re-design will also not affect the reviewing process in any way either.

If it comes to 7 days and you are still waiting you may want to send support an email :slight_smile:

Ok, Thanks for your reply, I will keep writing new tracks while this one will stay on approval :slight_smile: Hope to see it approved. It’s always very exciting to do something for the first time, as this is first time I’m selling something from my music.

Good luck and welcome to Envato networks :slight_smile:

however audio jungle should be slightly faster as it does not have the large uploads that we have here.

CC :smiley: on AJ its also in that direction… FD has more uploads, but also more reviewers :stuck_out_tongue:

reviewers are usually lazy at the beginning of the month… they usually work hard at the end of the month to complete their 20 hour due… and after working hard at the end of the month they rest for a while… that’s my explanation to this :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley: