HI, Need to meet you all!

Hi, everyone!

I am a new author here on envato and I usually will be uploading videohive templates on here. My name is Anupam and I am 25 years old. :blush:

Grapholia is like my baby, I have been learning motion templates and design from 6+ years now. I used to just watch the templates that get published and thinking I will do the same thing one day and get to that level. I did release a template this month as a new author here and It got accepted and was totally excited by it, my first time submitting it and it got accepted. Thanks, Envato!

Still a long way to go but hopefully one day I can also be an elite author. :slight_smile:

Nice to meet you all and hope to build good friends here! hehe.

11 Likes

Hey, welcome and good luck! :grinning:

1 Like

Thankyou, @Atamotion! :smiley:

Welcome Anupam, I am anil and I am here for over 10 years I know that excitement. all the best for you.

1 Like

Thankyou, Anil! @MotionMAX :smiley:

Welcome to the community! I still have that feeling when I get an item approved, it’s great when something created by you is accepted. Not to mention when you start to have sales :blush:
All the best! :+1:

3 Likes

Hi! Good luck to you in this difficult matter. I remember when I was 18 years old, I also uploaded my first template. I woke up at night and went to the website, it was already 4 sales. An unforgettable moment.

2 Likes

Thankyou @GoForMotion. Nice to meet you! :smiley:

1 Like

Nice to meet you @RwTemplates. Yes, it must feel nice to get 4 sales next morning. I have waited too long to submit. :slight_smile:

@grapholia At that time it was very easy to get 4 sales. It’s much more difficult now. =(

1 Like

@RwTemplates Yup, I understand. I am aware that it’s much difficult now. I just love it and will keep doing and up my portfolio.