Hi, I'm new here, a little help please

Good afternoon,

After carefully preparing my footage, creating the profile and completing all the required information about it, I find that I am not allowed to upload any files for now.

Can someone tell me how things are?

I’ve seen the support article, but it’s too confusing for me right now.

Would someone kindly summarize me?

When will I be able to load my first films if I can do it?

Is it worth waiting or is it better to migrate to other places?

I am new in this section but I have been in other sections of Envato for 5 years.

Very confusing.

Hi Jordi, as for i know , VH is the only marketplace that requires to be “accepted” as author so that u can upload …

Hi Nico,

You are my guardian angel!

Thank you very much for showing up.

But then, what do you have to do to be accepted?

What is the process, I do not understand anything

hi Jordi the process is carried out by envato as for i know … i guess they should let u know shortly … though i guess that trying to ask someone with strong technical knowledge about the marketplace would help u … i assume that @mgscoder or @XioxGraphix may know this , they know all lol :slight_smile:

All right, Nico,

I created another non-exclusive new account and I thought to launch the query there …
But as I see I have logged through Realitybeats.
I think I’m too confused today …
Thank you so much for everything

Hi,

You can check this announcement from @jamesgiroux

Thanks

I have read carefully, but I still do not understand how and when I can present my files.
Will you inform me?
Should I wait for notification by mail?
It would also be good to know how many I should prepare so that the matter does not catch me off guard.

Hi,

you need to submit a portfolio to become a Stock Footage and Photo author. To submit a portfolio, please fill in this form.

Details and links regarding applications can be found here:
VideoHive Upload Permissions and Portfolio Review.