hi i want help :( Bugs in Plaxer WordPress theme

Hi, I need some help with my theme. i have brought a theme around 23 days ago i have contacted envato theme support but no reply till now. i have faced a big issue i have brought a theme plaxer and have bugs and also some features are not there i want refund but till not nobdy have given me response the Plaxer theme doesn’t have a account creation page which a most import feature in a ecommerce and gaming theme and also have bugs with woocomerce placeholders and some blocks stuck sometimes like save button doesn’t work and some pages loads as raw html. i don’t know what to do i have a very bad experience with envato this is my first time that i have brought a theme from envato and this happened :frowning:
i have also request Autor for refund he is declining saying errors are not related to their theme but i have shared screenshots too that errors are coming while importing theme into WordPress. Need help let me know if there is anyone who can help me with this.

Hi,

I just would like to encourage you to be in close contact with the author and ask for support from the aouthor of the theme. A friend of mine has a theme from the same author (theme Mato) and we have a really good experience with supporting and the theme itself. In the meantime we also changed the hosting provider - it has not been a theme related issue - and the theme is super fast as well, so we had a really good experience with the author.
Having problems ocassionaly with saving and page loads you mentioned can be cache and/or CDN and/or poor hosting provider related and/or internet connection related problems as well.
I am sure you have gone through a lot of things by now, but still, solving problems might need more patience even from us, buyers, but at the end of the day it still pays off.