Help with final stages of new site

Hi, a few questions to finalize (hopefully) the site I’m working on!

First of all, this is a great and versatile template! I did some customization, mostly to simplify the really cool features that I didn’t need on my humble site. But the template has been super easy to use with very few limitations to the pre-existing code — at least for my simple needs.

Heads up on these questions … I’m a decent coder, but all DIY so have a lot of gaps in my knowledge. Thank you for your patience & understanding…

Here is the temporary site, FWIW. theMeditationPodcast.com/tmp-new/index.html

1. Validator Error

On every page I get this error: Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 404 (HTTP/2.0 404) https://cdn.ampproject.org/v0/validator_minified.js.sourcemap — the link returns a 404 (obviously), but I don’t see where this URL is linked anywhere in my code.

2. Best Practices for multiple “episodes” pages?

We have been using a $_GET to populate the content of each podcast episode dynamically to a single page — for example: episodes.html?ep=47, episodes.html?ep=6, etc., and PHP uses $id from the GET to pull database content into the page.

AMP doesn’t like this, and it’s giving me an Access-Control-Allow-Origin error on both the page itself, and on the Soundcloud embed.

To address this, I would like to use PHP to write to a permalink static html file:

1.) We already have static permalinks in the database that are better named, for example: /episodes/tmp47-unconditional-love.html or /episodes/tmp06-falling-asleep.html. Until now, I have been manually copying the source code of the dynamic page into the static html file.

2.) I would like to use PHP (or other) to write the static html file, and then put a simple html redirect in the old page episode.html?ep=(int), so that it redirects to the permalink file.