Help to make a PHP script code.

Hello fellow authors. I introduce myself, my name is Zhareiv and I need help to solve a question of problems with my code, and to solve some doubts that I have, since I am self-taught and there are some things that I do not understand, so I would like to learn more.

A few months ago I submitted a php product, and it was rejected.
They tell me that there is a question of synthesis that the Codecanyon team tells me that it is not well written.

I’ve checked the code dozens of times, and it seems to me to be correct. More however it has been rejected multiple times, and this has been the response I have had.

So I would like to know if my code has the errors that are listed below.
I look forward to your help. Thank you.

Code:

1. Don’t suppress errors: https://envato.d.pr/l0Tp79

2. Remove all unused code: https://envato.d.pr/pxPs4fhttps://envato.d.pr/v10JO1

3. Keep libraries up-to-date, and don’t load from CDN: https://envato.d.pr/EMoI2X

4. Sanitize all input data: https://envato.d.pr/tRpfBW

5. All JavaScript should be written with “use strict” mode on.
    For example, you can do this with jQuery as follows:
    (function($) { “use strict”; // Author code here })(jQuery);

6. Use .on() rather than .click(), .bind(), .hover(), .submit() etc… https://envato.d.pr/6Q9kKv

7. md5() is cryptographically broken and should not be used.

8. Data Validation issues have been found. Do a global search for “echo $”.
    All dynamic data must be correctly escaped for the context where it is rendered.

The reviewer told you exactly what you need to change, what is not clear about his feedback?

Hello friend, let me explain.