Help! Please help a newbie.

Hi, I am new to Envato Elements and would like to start a subscription. Wondering if anyone can help to answer my questions urgently instead of me navigating and trying to find answers

1. I understand that the subscription is 16.50 but is there additional cost when I download the items?
  2. How can I use the motion packs? are they in MP4 or MOV format? Can I use it on AfterEffects?
  3. Can I use the downloaded motion packs on live stream of an virtual event that I am creating? is there extended license i need to purchase? if yes, price?
  4. is there any limits to number of downloads for motion packs?
  1. No additional costs for items, though keep in mind you only get what’s on the Elements website, NOT Themeforest, Graphicriver, etc. Also keep in mind that the $16.50 is the per month cost when billed yearly, so you pay a lump sum of $198 which is equal to $16.50/month. If you only want to pay on a monthly basis then the cost is $33/month.

2. It can vary between items. Some items only supply an MP4 or other video format, while some will be supplied as AE files. Usually if an item is customizable it will be included as something like AE, but if it’s just an overlay then it’ll likely be MP4 or some other uneditable format. The item description and specs will tell you exactly what format you’re getting, and if you need any specific software or plugins.

3. All items on Elements fall under one license, which you can use an unlimited amount of times while your subscription is active. However, let’s say you want to use a logo intro template for all of your livestreams, you can use the one license for all of your streams. If you wanted to create a second account on Twitch and stream on that one with the same intro, you need to acquire a second license for that same template, which I believe is as easy as just clicking a button.