Help out a new author with some questions before first upload.

Dear Gurus,

I am new at Envato. I am planning on using this platform to sell our custom made scripts which will be helpful for online business. Mostly we will be using PHP and Laravel. I have been doing researches for several days but always I am finding this problem, Rejection from Envato support team with no clear information why those happened. So I am wondering if it would happen for me also. This why I am preparing my self. I came up with several questions now, if you can help me to understand with explanations or an answer please, I know most of them might be very basic to you. But it will support me on clearing up some confusions, correcting my script and uploading properly.

1. If a PHP script gets reject without clear instructions, can you reupload again after doing a fix with different naming and appending small features?

2. Can you use bootstrap framework to make the layout and opensource javascript library within your php script? Like: Chart.js

3. Can you include assets from CDN resources or they have to be internal?

4. If there few basic inline CSS in PHP or jquery / ajax within the page. Will it be a problem or it has to be completely class and no inline at all? Category: PHP Script

5. I saw some application based script requires a license key to install. I am quite confused with this license key system. I don’t even know how it works out with Envato. Maybe lacking the guidelines. Even though I am not sure if my script requires a license key. Can I add my script without a license verification system on its installation?

6. What would be the advantage or disadvantage if I do or don’t use this license key?

7. Do you pay extra for license key verification?

8. If you don’t use license key, how do you manage the support?

9. Can I implement this license key at a later period with an update on my script?