Help for rejected item.

I been rejected for “Hospital Managemanet System based on Laravel 5.5”. Description: “unfortunately we found it isn’t at the quality standard required to move forward, and you won’t be able to re-submit this item again”.

I really don’t know what I’m doing wrong. What I need to improve, to be quality standard. This is my first Application, also I’m totally new to Envato.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thank’s.

I guess they are confused and think CodeCanyon should be DesignCanyon.

Was there a mention to this article also in the message body?

What does “commercial utility” mean in the above article?

“Visit our forums and ask fellow authors for feedback. Our helpful community will be glad to lend a hand.”

As mentioned in rejection EMail. Who are the “fellow authors” that have the time to provide feedback and “glad to lend a hand”?

This is not utility, this is a large enterprise application. I am the author of this application and time to provide feedback is 24h, as I check field in the registration form. This application is develope for six mounths. Please check this URL https://medical.san-solutions.com/login and login to see functionality of this application.

Let me know about your oppinon.

And in the rejected e-mail there is nothing about “fellow authors” and “glad to lend a hand”. Sent Email said:

Thank you for your submission. We have completed our review of “Hospital Managemanet System based on Laravel 5.5” and unfortunately we found it isn’t at the quality standard required to move forward, and you won’t be able to re-submit this item again.

We appreciate the effort and time you’ve put into creating your item. And we’d be happy to help make sure your next entry will meet our submission requirements. Here’s our advice:

Visit our forums and ask fellow authors for feedback. Our helpful community will be glad to lend a hand.

Check out this Help Center article to understand why and how items get rejected.