Hard rejection background

Sorry to say but this is beyond any marketplace standards.

How can I make it suitable for marketplace standards.

In order to do design, you need to be a designer. In order to become a designer, you need to graduate from college or institute as a designer.

What happened to online self learning

As a rule, this is poor-quality and too short training.
Plus, initially you need to have some designers talent. Sorry for the frankness, but now I see that this is far from this.
Compare your work with the work in the market. I think you can see the difference.

I know i am a beginner thats why am asking what is my mistakes to correct.

My friend, as the others before me said, this item is beyond any marketplace standards. It’s good that you want to learn and want feedback. But here it’s hard to even give feedback and point out “mistakes”. You can’t expect that people will take from their time to educate you on basic design principles.
Learn and practice a lot, there is nothing wrong with online courses by the way.

Apply to this class https://shorturl.at/DJLS0 and you will understand much more then anyone can tell you here.

Thanks for your positive response.l will try to educate my self more.

LOL i did not do and many guys that i know did not do either lol i had professional training , personally but u are right completely right, i takes years to become a designer, and training and even school are just basis, this is no with this that u become a designer indeed … (unless this is an initial education as u suggested :slight_smile: )

Well, I talked about this. In order to become a designer, you need to go a long way. Starting at an institute or college, etc…

hi the thing is that what u have done it really too raw and rushed, not to mention that we are not sure , at this stage , that u are any close from having the level to reach the high standards expected here …
1- what is the item for?