Hard-rejected template - Need advice

Hello everyone!

For the 2nd time in a row, my template is hard-rejected for lack of quality.
I have no idea of what’s wrong with it. Please, could you tell me if you see anything to improve it?

Here the demo

To create this template, I followed some guidelines:

1. I chose a theme and stayed focus on it: pulse. A lot of elements are pulsing : preloading screen, some hover elements, buttons, menu links,…
    My goal was to stand out from others template with this idea.

2. I studied how others templates are made and designed. I was inspired by these templates: Passion, Sematic, Daniels and RockoX.

3. I tried to create an easy customizable system: several variants (carousel, parallax, video,…) like most of templates which inspired me, a color picker (inspired by Passion template) and a light/dark switcher (inspired by RockoX template). Anyway, the buyer can easily duplicate colors files css and define is own colors.

4. I tried to put some “cool” features and stuffs: a smooth scroll to top, a scrollspy, I designed error messages for contact form, and I used a lot of animations to make a template which seems “alive”.

5. To choose fonts, I read several articles (especially this article in 3 parts). I chose the combo Georgia / Poppins: Georgia is described as a “safe serif typefaces” and a “web safe font” in the article, and Poppins is a Google Font chosen by Daniels template too.

6. Of course, my template is fully responsive and totally cross-browsers compatible (Firefox, Safari, Opera, Chrome, Edge, IE10+,…). It is “W3C valid HTML” too.