Guys, need review of my track!

Hi there! This track has been selling since 20 February and still has 0 sells. Where is a mistake? The previous name was Dreamy. I’ll appreciate any kind of help!

Hey, @Turpak!
Here is Lilla from HoneyLoud. My experience is the next: we had an item with no sales for 3 months. During that 3 month I changed the name for 3 times. The 1st two changes were unsuccessful. The 3rd was successful, after that we sold that track two times… But some items are seasonal. I don’t know exactly when is the season for piano tracks because we started to use AJ in October, but I’m a musical trend researcher and I think they selling well in the end of spring when the wedding season starting out and they end to sell autumn. We have the same problem with our piano item, but we needed to upload something fast because of our traffic :sweat_smile::sweat_smile:
So what I think that you can do is another name change and waiting for the wedding season.
I hope my advice was helpful. :sunny:

BR,
Lilla from Team HoneyLoud

1 Like

Lilla, thanks for your advice! You said right stuff, and I totally agree with you. Will try some name changes and wait for wedding season! Good luck to you and your teammates!
With best regards, Ivan.

1 Like

Correlation does not imply causation. You can’t be sure that those sales were caused by the name change. Actually, in my opinion it’s pretty unlikely.

2 Likes

Maybe you have different experiences than me. For us is working but everybody is doing how she/he wants !

1 Like

I got sales changing the name! Now maybe it’s to music for sport: rock and percussion.

1 Like