Greetings from Greece! New composer here!

Hello everyone!

My name is Ioannis, im a 32 year old composer from Greece. I have decided to start composing for AudioJungle and make a living here and brand my work.

I love composing for trailers and making Hybrid Epic Music! So many talented people here and so many amazing compositions! I really hope i can be a part of this community!

Do you have any tips / advices for me? I have set a goal in making 400$ from my music in one year from now. Is that possible?

Working hard and uploading almost daily isnt a problem!

I have 5 tracks already approved from AudioJungle and i couldnt be happier :slight_smile: I know its not much but its a start.

Here is my profile : https://themeforest.net/user/ig-music

I would love to hear your opinions and advices!

4 Likes

Welcome @IG-MUSIC :tada: You can earn more than that. All you have to do is make something that sells itself. Great items have great sales. Good luck :slight_smile:

1 Like

Welcome @IG-MUSIC! You have a great start on your portfolio. In this business there are as many different success and failure stories as there are Audio Jungle authors. I guess if there is one piece of advice I would offer it is…focus on the long term success. In my opinion this requires consistently uploading high quality products at a steady rate, broaden your portfolio to more than one genre and style, and keep it fresh and fun by mixing in types of compositions you enjoy creating. Enjoy the journey! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Welcome to the jungle and good luck! :slight_smile:

1 Like

@janxcode_team I hope i’ll make it! My goal is to try and post at least something every day or every other day. Making music is what i love and i hope i can make it into a living through AudioJungle!