First hard rejection help

Hi guys. I’ve never done this before but I thought I’d give it a try. And I thought I’d start with something “easy” like a short logo. Now, maybe it’s complete crap, but I don’t know what is wrong and have no way of learning other than your input. So if any of you care to listen to my file and give me some directions I would greatly appreciate it.

https://soundcloud.com/aritosteles/logo-1-preview

Thanks to all!

Aritosteles

1 Like

good idea of logo , but you need to replace some sounds , they too stand out from the picture !

1 Like

I think @WildLion_Production has a point , but don’t tink mouch about your rejections @aritosteles , just keep on working on new material , and everything will be cool , you can post that logo on some other stock market …

2 Likes

Thank you very much for your input. I know I learned a lot by posting images in some other sites. There were so many things I did not see. Now I have everything to learn about music. I’m glad to hear that overall the idea is not bad. Now about those sounds, what should I do? Change them how? Less bright, less loud, get a whole new sound instead…

Thanks again for your replies!